Meet  the team!

Bob Holloway

Executive Director

Bob@beltonyouth.com

Susan Hammack

HR & Accounting Manager

Susan@beltonyouth.com

Tisha Trejo

Youth Services Director

Tisha@beltonyouth.com

Joey Mainini

Program Coordinator

Joey@beltonyouth.com

Shelby Jasso

Athletics Director

Shelby@beltonyouth.com

Adrian Brown

FP Program Manager

Adrian@beltonyouth.com

Michele Mello-Gonzales

Administrative Assistant

Michelle@beltonyouth.com

Office Hours: 9AM-6PM 

Contact may vary during 3PM-6PM due to the AS Program

© Copyright 2018 Belton Christian Youth Center

501 (c)(3)

Contact Us

Tel: 254-939-5759

Email: bcyc1982@gmail.com

Address

 505 E Ave C

Belton, TX 76513